DIY Natural Hair Dolls

I did a post a little bit ago on some natural haired dolls that my BFF found around the net and I’ve been asked so many times where, can they buy them. Well, that’s a really good question cus I truly have no clue. BUT!!! If you have been looking for a super cute natural haired doll for your kiddies or even for yourself and cant find them. And you REAALLLY want one.

Try making your own =)

Check out a step by step tutorial from Beads, Braids and Beyond blog HERE on how to transform a doll with straight hair to have different natural hairstyles. Looks pretty easy enough. I’m thinking of borrowing my friends daughters and have em do this as a fun project.

One response to “DIY Natural Hair Dolls

Leave a Reply

