Taliah Waajid Clean & Natural Herbal Hair Wash

                                                               Product Review: Taliah Waajid Clean & Natural Herbal Hair Wash

                                                                 ***On their label***

co wash Ingredients:

water, coco-betaine and sodium cocoyl isethionate, coco glucoside, chamomile extract, polyquaternium 7, vitamin e, ginger extract, cocamide dea, balsam, peg150 pentaerythrityl tetrastearae and peg6, caprylic/capric glycerides, palm oi, methylchloroisothiazolinone, methylisothiazolinone

 Sulfate free

Gentle on hair

Natural ingredients

Herbal extract

Taliah Waajid Clean & Natural Herbal Wash cleans hair while conditioning, and detangling. Gently cleanses while washing. Taliah Waajid Clean & Natural Herbal Wash is a sulfate free formula is gentle on the hair yet effective. Leaves hair feeling clean, conditioned and free of residue. Herbal extracts of chamomile, ginger and seaweed have been infused into this recipe to cleanse with out stripping use on curly, and wavy hair textures.

***What I think***

This product gets the DOPENESS STAMP

I LOVE LOVE LUUUUVVV this co wash. This isn’t a shampoo but a conditioning wash. So if you have a lot of product in your hair or like me don’t wash your hair every day, you’re going to need to clarify your hair first. I typically use this following my APV rinse.

It doesn’t leave my hair with a stripped down to the bone feeling nor does it leave my hair feeling heavy or over moisturized. It just feels super clean hair.

I just love how it really aids in detangling my hair. When water hits my hair it’s like my hair starts fighting the air and gets knocked out every time. I always end up with tangles and knots. Taliah Waajid Clean & Natural Herbal Hair Wash for seriously combats that. I can immediately finish my regime without having to redetangle.

NOTE:  If I don’t clarify first, my hair won’t feel as clean as if I did. Clean, just not as clean of a feeling. Sill, it doesn’t change how I feel about everything else about it. I’m still DOPE stamping it!!!!

This product will run you $9-10.00. I say well worth it. I picked mine up from Sally’s. You can also visit Taliah Waajid’s site HERE

One response to “Taliah Waajid Clean & Natural Herbal Hair Wash

  1. Pingback: HAIR WASHING REGIMINE | KinkyNappyCurly·

Leave a Reply

